Staff

staff4th-17

Sara Holmes

Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor
Sara@firstwaco.com

color-19

Cindy Knapek

Business Administrator
Cindy@firstwaco.com

color-45

Beth Gray

Director of Children
Beth@firstwaco.com

staff3rd-8

Tara DeLeon

Administrative Assistant Children
Tara@firstwaco.com

color-64

Jessica Roberts

Preschool Coordinator

color-66

Melissa Earl

Preschool Coordinator

color-70

Mary Ann Riggs

Elementary Coordinator

color-68

Regina Wilcox

Elementary Coordinator

color-52

Mandy Williams

56 Coordinator

color-34

Larry Holze

Children's Worship   

color-72

Joann Dominguez

Nursery Coordinator
Joann@firstwaco.com

color-37

Susan Barnett

Preschool Director
Preschool@firstwaco.com

staff4th-45

Sarah Hamm

Assistant Preschool Director
Sarah@firstwaco.com

color-38

Victoria Gebert

Children's Director South Campus
Victoria@firstwaco.com

color-11

Ronnie Marroquin

Director of Discipleship
Ronnie@firstwaco.com

color-25

Johnie Wilson

Program Director
Johnie@firstwaco.com

staff4th-46

Mikeal Wyatt

Assistant Program Director
Mikeal@firstwaco.com

color-27

Jay Reinke

Facility Associate

staff4th-10

Will Johnson

Facility Associate

color-35

Dylan Lowry

Facility Associate 

color-24

Cari Jones

Director of Food Service
Cari@firstwaco.com

color-23

Judy McMillon

Kitchen Assistant   

color-13

Matthew Franklin

Director of College
Matthew@firstwaco.com

color-9

Chris Bell

Director of Youth
Chris@firstwaco.com

staff4th-33

Berkley Knas

Worship Coordinator
Berkley@firstwaco.com

color-22

John Tidmore

Director of Traditional Worship
John@firstwaco.com

staff4th-39

Judy Granger

Administrative Assistant Traditional Worship
Judy@firstwaco.com

staff4th-18

Paul Trejo

Director of Contemporary Worship
Paul@firstwaco.com

color-31

Elizabeth Franklin

Campus Worship Leader
Elizabeth@firstwaco.com

color-15

Taylor Buntin

Student Worship Leader
Taylor@firstwaco.com

color-7

Pat Mears

Stephen Ministry Coordinator
Pat@firstwaco.com

color-6

Janet Stephens

Receptionist/Coordinator Caring Congregation
Janet@firstwaco.com

color-2

Martha Palmer

Administrative Assistant Discipleship
Martha@firstwaco.com

color-28

Dale McCormick

Director of Maintenance
Dale@firstwaco.com

staff3rd-3

Rohnie Curry

Maintenance Assistant

color-3

Anne Kinslow

Administrative Assistant Communications
Anne@firstwaco.com