Staff

staff4th-17

Sara Holmes

Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor  Sara@firstwaco.com

color-45

Beth Gray

Director of Children Beth@firstwaco.com

staff3rd-8

Tara DeLeon

Administrative Assistant Children Tara@firstwaco.com

color-66

Melissa Earl

Preschool Coordinator

color-64

Jessica Roberts

Preschool Coordinator

color-70

Mary Ann Riggs

Elementary Coordinator

color-68

Regina Wilcox

Elementary Coordinator

color-52

Mandy Williams

56 Coordinator

color-34

Larry Holze

Children's Worship

color-72

Joann Dominguez

Nursery Coordinator   Joann@firstwaco.com

color-37

Susan Barnett

Preschool Director   Preschool@firstwaco.com

staff4th-44

Sara Hamm

Assistant Preschool Director Main Campus

color-38

Victoria Gebert

Children's Director South Campus   Victoria@firstwaco.com

color-11

Ronnie Marroquin

Director of Discipleship  Ronnie@firstwaco.com

color-25

Johnie Wilson

Program Director  Johnie@firstwaco.com

staff4th-47

Mikeal Wyatt

Assistant Program Director  Mikeal@firstwaco.com

color-27

Jay Reinke

Facility Associate

staff4th-10

Will Johnson

Facility Associate

color-35

Dylan Lowry

Facility Associate

color-24

Cari Jones

Director of Food Service  Cari@firstwaco.com

color-23

Judy McMillon

Kitchen Assistant

color-13

Matthew Franklin

Director of College    Matthew@firstwaco.com

color-9

Chris Bell

Director of Youth   Chris@firstwaco.com

staff4th-32

Berkley Knas

Worship Coordinator  Berkley@firstwaco.com

color-22

John Tidmore

Director of Traditional Worship John@firstwaco.com

staff4th-38

Judy Granger

Administrative Assistant Traditional Worship    Judy@firstwaco.com

staff4th-18

Paul Trejo

Director of Contemporary Worship   Paul@firstwaco.com

color-31

Elizabeth Franklin

Campus Worship Leader Elizabeth@firstwaco.com

color-15

Taylor Buntin

Student Worship Leader   Taylor@firstwaco.com

color-6

Janet Stephens

Receptionist/Coordinator Caring Congregation    Janet@firstwaco.com

color-7

Pat Mears

Stephen Ministry Coordinator   Pat@firstwaco.com

color-2

Martha Palmer

Administrative Assistant Discipleship   Martha@firstwaco.com

color-19

Cindy Knapek

Business Administrator   Cindy@firstwaco.com

color-28

Dale McCormick

Director of Maintenance    Dale@firstwaco.com

staff3rd-3

Rohnie Curry

Maintenance Assistant

color-3

Anne Kinslow

Administrative Assistant Communications  Anne@firstwaco.com