Staff

sarah 3

SARA HOLMES

Executive Assistant to
Lead Pastor
Sara@firstwaco.com

Laneye000

LANEYE GALLOWAY

Finance Assistant
Laneye@firstwaco.com

Bev Walker

BEV WALKER

Finance Assistant
Bev@firstwaco.com
l & Databa

Megan Dunigan

MEGAN DUNIGAN

Digital Coordinator
Megan@firstwaco.com

Carol Clark

CAROL CLARK

Database Coordinator &
Business Assistant
Carol@firstwaco.com

Amanda Buzbee 1

AMANDA BUZBEE

Children's Ministry Assistant
Amanda@firstwaco.com

Karen Brunson 4

KAREN BRUNSON

Congregational Care Assistant
Karen@firstwaco.com

Janet

JANET STEPHENS

Main Receptionist
Janet@firstwaco.com

IMG_6502

TARA JONES

Director of Children and Family Ministry
Tara@firstwaco.com

Carsyn

CARSYN HOLMES

Downtown Campus Coordinator
Carsyn@firstwaco.com

color-70

MARY ANN RIGGS

3, 4, & 5 Coordinator
Maryann@firstwaco.com

color-34

LARRY HOLZE

K-2 Coordinator
Larry@firstwaco.com

color-37

SUSAN BARNETT

Preschool Director
Preschool@firstwaco.com

Sarah Hamm 1

SARAH HAMM

Assistant Main Director
Preschool@firstwaco.com

Ahmad000

AHMAD WASHINGTON

Discipleship Coach
Ahmad@firstwaco.com

color-9

CHRIS BELL

Director of Youth Ministries
Chris@firstwaco.com

Elizabeth

ELIZABETH MILLION
Director of College & Main
Contemporary Worship Leader
Elizabeth@firstwaco.com

color-11

RONNIE MARROQUIN

Director of Discipleship &
Chief Operating Officer
Ronnie@firstwaco.com

color-2

MARTHA PALMER

Hospitality Coordinator
Martha@firstwaco.com

color-22

JOHN TIDMORE

Director of Worship
John@firstwaco.com

Stavros 1

STAVROS TOFALOS

Video Producer
Stavros@firstwaco.com

CAM HOFMANN

Organist

Judy Granger 5

JUDY GRANGER

Worship Coordinator
Judy@firstwaco.com

Sara Meg

SARA MEG GRIEGO

Downtown Worship Leader
Sarameg@firstwaco.com

Cari Jones 2

CARI JONES

Director of Food Service
Cari@firstwaco.com

Ray

RAY SCOTT

Kitchen Associate

color-25

JOHNIE WILSON

Operations Director
Johnie@firstwaco.com

staff4th-10

WILL JOHNSON

Facility Associate
Programs@firstwaco.com

color-28

DALE MCCORMICK

Director of Maintenance
Dale@firstwaco.com

staff3rd-4

ROHNIE CURRY

Maintenance Associate

Bobby Munos 4

BOBBY MUNOZ

Facility Associate
Bobby@firstwaco.com

Jeff

JEFF BELL

Downtown Receptionist
Jeff@firstwaco.com

color-3

ANNE KINSLOW

Communication's Assistant
Anne@firstwaco.com