RYAN

Rev. Ryan Barnett

Lead Pastor      Ryan@firstwaco.com

BRANDON

Rev. Brandon Frenzel

Pastor of Ministries   Brandon@firstwaco.com

MOLLY

Rev. Molly Simpson

Pastor of Worship and Campuses Molly@firstwaco.com

HAYLEY

Rev. Hayley House

Pastor of Students  Hayley@firstwaco.com

GABE

Rev. Gabe Dominguez

Pastor of Evangelism & Hip Hop Services  Gabe@firstwaco.com

pastor4

Rev. Jon Thornsbury

Pastor of Discipleship & Missions  JonThornsbury@firstwaco.com

pastor2

Rev. Steve Holston

Pastor of Congregational Care  SteveHolston@firstwaco.com

pastor3

Rev. Danny Niedecken

Pastor Downtown Campus

staff3rd-2

Rev. Gary Torian

Pastor Speegleville Campus  Gary@firstwaco.com

First Waco Icon

Not Pictured

Rev. Steve Ramsdell

Pastor South Campus  SteveRamsdell@firstwaco.com