RYAN

Rev. Ryan Barnett

Lead Pastor
Executive Leadership
Administration
Communications
Ryan@firstwaco.com

BRANDON

Rev. Brandon Frenzel

Pastor of Age Level Programming   Brandon@firstwaco.com

MOLLY

Rev. Molly Simpson

Pastor of Worship
Campuses
Molly@firstwaco.com

HAYLEY

Rev. Hayley House

Pastor of Youth and College
Hayley@firstwaco.com

GABE

Rev. Gabe Dominguez

Pastor of Evangelism
Outreach Events
Hip Hop Services
Gabe@firstwaco.com

color-72

Rev. Joann Dominguez

Pastor of Evangelism
Outreach Events
Joann@firstwaco.com

pastor4

Rev. Jon Thornsbury

Pastor of Adult Discipleship
Missions
JonThornsbury@firstwaco.com

staff4th-23

Rev. Steve Holston

Pastor of Congregational Care
Prayer
SteveHolston@firstwaco.com

pastor3

Rev. Danny Niedecken

Pastor Downtown Campus
(Part-time)
Danny@firstwaco.com

Gary T

Rev. Gary Torian

Pastor Speegleville Campus
(Part-time)
Gary@firstwaco.com

Steve Ramsdell pic

Rev. Steve Ramsdell

Pastor South Campus
(Half-time)
SteveRamsdell@firstwaco.com